Reviews

Customers Love Us

Read More Customer Reviews


    1. shala flammer April 12, 2021 at 8:05 am:
      I’ve been using face oils for years and thought I had my favorite...until I tried this! I nearly cried when I put it on my face because it smells so good! I have very sensitive skin and this product leaves my face radiant, smooth and soft. I’ve been telling everyone about it! My new favorite, hands down.
      5out of 5
    2. Rebecca Madison April 11, 2021 at 7:34 pm:
      I bought the whole set and I'm so glad I did. My face looks fresh and dewy. I couldn't be happier.
      5out of 5
    3. Amy Cooper April 11, 2021 at 12:47 pm:
      I’m loving the Renew serum. I have sensitive, oily skin and this product is working very well for me.
      5out of 5
    4. S. Whitney April 10, 2021 at 10:05 am:
      Love this serum! I’ve tried many and this one is my favorite. Goes on smooth and smells nice. Soaks into my dry sensitive skin quick. My face and neck feel so my more hydrated. Thank you Naked & Thriving!!!
      5out of 5
    5. S. Whitney April 10, 2021 at 10:05 am:
      Love this serum! I’ve tried many and this one is my favorite. Goes on smooth and smells nice. Soaks into my dry sensitive skin quick. My face and neck feel so my more hydrated. Thank you Naked & Thriving!!!
      5out of 5
    6. Nancy Baker April 8, 2021 at 3:51 pm:
      I love this oil! Perfect for mature or dry skin. Wonderful product!
      5out of 5
    7. K.A. April 6, 2021 at 7:08 pm:
      So far, this has been a great addition to my skincare routine! Combined with the Protect Day Serum, they have balanced moisture needs and absorb very well, never feeling "heavy"!
      5out of 5
    8. Melinda Plaisier April 6, 2021 at 1:40 pm:
      I'm about 1/3 into my first bottle and I'm a convert! I've tried many other oils and moisturizers in my time, but Naked & Thriving is far superior in my view. My 67 year old face appreciates the all natural moisture and the glow. I also appreciate the smell, which while fragrance-free, is a very pleasant citrus smell. Naked & Thriving's commitment to product purity, no animal testing, and their commitment to the environment is yet another plus. Thank you!
      5out of 5
    9. Ashley Lynn April 6, 2021 at 11:45 am:
      I complimented my sister's skin recently and she gushed over the Naked and Thriving products she had been using. I have had some skin issues since going off my hormonal birth control and was looking for something clean and simple to try. She recommended the Prevent, Renew, and Protect. I order the travel-sized just to try and fell in LOVE with these products. They're light, clean, and have made a huge difference in my skin. Can't recommend them enough and am literally placing another order right now!
      5out of 5
    10. Traci Plombon April 6, 2021 at 8:45 am:
      I have been using this product for a month with the Rejuvenate Facial Oil. I was pleasantly surprised to notice a difference after only one week. My skin is looks so healthy and hydrated and has a youthful glow. I am hooked and will be purchasing other N + T products.
      5out of 5
    11. Heidi April 6, 2021 at 7:54 am:
      Smells so good! Leaves my face hydrated and so soft. The bottle is beautiful as well. Something pretty to look at first thing in the morning!
      5out of 5
    12. Claudia April 6, 2021 at 7:38 am:
      Great product! I have started using it and it’s great. Feels fantastic on skin! Strongly recommend!
      5out of 5
    13. Brenda Thakkar April 5, 2021 at 1:18 pm:
      I love all of the oils that I have purchased and tried. I can really see a difference in my skin when I am using the face oils regularly.
      5out of 5
    14. Bree April 4, 2021 at 5:22 pm:
      A friend gave me a sweet little bottle of Rejuvenate for my birthday and I fell in love with the smooth feel and fresh scent. Signed up for Subscribe and Save for both The Day Set and The Night Set for the combination of serum and oil. Love both sets!
      5out of 5
    15. Christina April 3, 2021 at 8:10 pm:
      Love this! My skin is soft, hydrated and feels amazing. Got my mother obsessed with this brand as well! Highly recommend!!!
      5out of 5
    16. Kathleen Bruening April 3, 2021 at 6:44 pm:
      I love this face oil! I have tried many products over the years, but this one I will stick with. I use it morning & night, and use the serum at night too. My skin feels so soft, and the tone is more even! I definitely recommend - it’s worth the price!
      5out of 5
    17. Karen Kravice April 3, 2021 at 12:07 pm:
      I love this serum and I use it every night before bed. It leaves my skin with a really soft texture in the morning. I particularly love the fact that everything in this product is natural and causes no irritations to the skin. As a plus the smell is just divine!
      5out of 5
    18. debbieferna April 2, 2021 at 7:52 pm:
      Love this set. I'm sixty and it really transformed my skin
      5out of 5
    19. Keren Hoover April 2, 2021 at 7:23 pm:
      Love this product... and the subtle scent is lovely.
      5out of 5
    20. Debbie Liebert April 1, 2021 at 11:59 am:
      Love this serum! Very hydrating and refreshing. I am very sensitive to scents, and these products are pleasantly so soothing! My skin is happy and so am I!
      5out of 5
    21. Devora March 31, 2021 at 6:12 pm:
      I read about how wonderful this product was and I did not know what to expect but this product is so beyond fantastic. My skin has a new glow and looks so hydrated and beautiful. I bought a few more products and I am NOT disappointed!! I also have very sensitive skin and suffer from Perioral Dermatitis and am happy to say this does not bring on a reaction.
      5out of 5
    22. Shirley Andrews March 30, 2021 at 6:14 pm:
      Love the oil. Would definitely recommend this product.
      5out of 5
    23. Natasha Henstridge March 30, 2021 at 3:07 pm:
      I’m a huge fan! Didn’t think too much initially but as this oil was rated so high thought I would give it a shot. I’m thoroughly impressed! When I use this oil at night I wake up to super moisturized and even toned skin!
      5out of 5
    24. LUCY McG March 30, 2021 at 1:17 pm:
      First time purchase of the night serum and I love it!! Very hydrating to my face and I wake up feeling refreshed. I follow it up with the prevent oil and it keeps my skin supple. Great product!
      5out of 5
    25. Rita Klint March 29, 2021 at 9:58 pm:
      I have been using the serums and the oils faithfully for almost 3 months. I use Protect and Prevent in the morning and Renew and Rejuvenate at night. I am so pleased with the results and I will continue with these products. Throughout the winter, my skin has remained hydrated and smooth, different from past winters. I have sun damage from too much fun in the sun when I didn't know better and in that regard I see considerable improvement. I am also super conscientious about using an SPF 30 product everyday. My friends have noticed the difference. They make comments like "Your makeup is perfect" or "is your hair different?". My skin is brighter, smoother and more hydrated. Also of importance to me is that these products are made in the US and are cruelty free.
      5out of 5
    26. Donna Hanna March 29, 2021 at 2:55 pm:
      This serum makes my skin feel so good. I use it morning and night it's very gentle, I have no problem with irritation.
      4out of 5
    27. Christine Metzler March 29, 2021 at 12:35 pm:
      I wished I didn't love this face oil So much! It is a little pricey - but it really works! Feels so rich! I get compliments on my 60 year old skin all the time. I just ordered the anti-aging face oil and will use that in the a.m. I have tried many other serums and products but this is by far my favorite!
      5out of 5
    28. Andrea Brook March 28, 2021 at 12:13 pm:
      I look forward to washing my face morning and evening, so that I can put this oil on my skin. Love it!
      5out of 5
    29. Laura March 26, 2021 at 8:29 am:
      I couldn’t be happier with both the detox and aging. Geeks great all day. What little makeup I use goes on smoothly. I feel refreshed all the time. Getting ready to order more
      5out of 5
    30. Laura Wilson March 26, 2021 at 8:27 am:
      I couldn’t be happier with both the detox and aging. Geeks great all day. What little makeup I use his on smoothly. I feel refreshed all the tome. Getting ready to order more
      5out of 5
    31. Krista March 26, 2021 at 7:23 am:
      I read an article which rated these products as “best”... so I thought I’d try.. And they were right! The serum is so nice and followed by the delicious-smelling oil? SO GREAT. My skin is so happy even after a looong cold winter!
      5out of 5
    32. Linda De Luca March 26, 2021 at 6:49 am:
      I love this product. I have very sensitive eyes...they cannot take heavy perfumes and I hate the feeling of heavy creams. These face oils are light and refreshing but leave my skin feeling AMAZING! And my eyes like them too!
      5out of 5
    33. Linda De Luca March 26, 2021 at 6:49 am:
      I love this product. I have very sensitive eyes...they cannot take heavy perfumes and I hate the feeling of heavy creams. These face oils are light and refreshing but leave my skin feeling AMAZING! And my eyes like them too!
      5out of 5
    34. lorraine wilner March 24, 2021 at 9:50 pm:
      This is a wonderful oil! After I apply it I seal it by pressing a hot washcloth to my face. It has a lovely fragrance and the best facial oil that I’ve ever used.
      5out of 5
    35. Parneety March 24, 2021 at 6:28 pm:
      Absolutely in love!
      5out of 5
    36. Carol M March 24, 2021 at 10:46 am:
      These products are both beautiful to look at and make me feel beautiful! The packaging is lovely and the dropper dispenses a perfect amount of oil each time. The oil absorbs well and has a wonderful fragrance that is not overwhelming. So happy with my purchase (got both Prevent and Rejuvenate). I look forward to trying more products from this company.
      5out of 5
    37. Kate March 23, 2021 at 12:21 pm:
      Love this oil. I live in a very dry climate and this oil is my new best friend!
      5out of 5
    38. amykwock March 23, 2021 at 2:26 am:
      I just started using the night serum and the texture of my skin has improved. I like the easy application of the serum and it is readily absorbed into the skin. There isn't any fragrance which I like and I appreciate the free shipping without having to spend a minimum. Will definitely reorder.
      5out of 5
    39. amykwock March 23, 2021 at 2:26 am:
      I just started using the night serum and the texture of my skin has improved. I like the easy application of the serum and it is readily absorbed into the skin. There isn't any fragrance which I like and I appreciate the free shipping without having to spend a minimum. Will definitely reorder.
      5out of 5
    40. Carol Romano March 22, 2021 at 10:19 pm:
      I rarely review any product because I don't want to sway anyone from making a purchase that may be great or horrible for the particular purchaser. This product deserves a five star rating. I am a 64 year old female who has had many procedures performed at the plastic surgeon and/or dermatologist. This product makes my skin feel amazing all night long with the same feeling the next morning. I will definitely buy again and again.
      5out of 5
    41. PattyM March 22, 2021 at 4:39 pm:
      I learned about Naked and Thriving from Dominque Sasse's podcast and ordered it immediately. I use it everyday and I ordered the nighttime serum a few days ago. I am hooked. It worked well in cold New York State and is not overwhelming here in Florida in March heat. I love this product!
      5out of 5
    42. Valerie Pennington March 21, 2021 at 3:46 pm:
      I am 59 and can honestly say that I actually get excited about my skincare routine with these products! After reading about the RENEW serum having been rated the #1 hyaluronic acid serum, I purchased it immediately & received a free travel size Rejuvenate facial oil. The combination of these products... hands down, the best I’ve ever used! Within a short time I purchased the Rejuvenate Oil, the Protect serum & the Prevent anti-aging oil. I will continue buying these and more as my skin has NEVER felt better!! It feels like having daily facials (& I’ve really never had facials), smells SOOOO good & feels just as good- If you’re in doubt, trust me, it’s worth every penny & I’m so glad I discovered this line of products! Oh, and the packaging is lovely 😉. Thank you, naked + thriving!!
      5out of 5
    43. Rosie Palmer March 20, 2021 at 7:19 pm:
      I have been using the night serum now for about 6 weeks and have got to say that I'm very very impressed. It goes. on easily and soaks into the skin within minutes. I follow this up with a few drops of the Prevent anti aging oil also which smells divine and my skin feels fabulous! When I get up the next morning my skin is more hydrated and glowing . I would definitely recommend either of the products.
      5out of 5
    44. BARBARA LAWRENCE March 20, 2021 at 5:43 am:
      I love the oil and it makes my skin feel supple and alive again. There is a fragrant nature which is sometimes too strong for my sensitivity to smells.. though it is a natural smell.
      4out of 5
    45. Debbi March 19, 2021 at 3:06 pm:
      This product is wonderful! It goes on smoothly, and sinks in to my skin within seconds. It does not feel oily at all, which is a plus for me. Please don't hesitate to try this ... you won't be disappointed!
      5out of 5
    46. Kim T March 18, 2021 at 9:12 pm:
      This is by far the best face serum I have ever used. After three weeks the difference in my skin is amazing.
      5out of 5
    47. Julia March 17, 2021 at 9:12 pm:
      The detox oil and the renew serum have made a big difference in my skin. Absorbs great and my skin is smoother than it’s ever been and my pores seem smaller and cleaner. Love it and have told all my friends.
      5out of 5
    48. Sofia Loaiza March 17, 2021 at 6:58 pm:
      I love this oil !! My skin looks tone and glowing. It also smells really good.
      5out of 5
    49. Sandra March 17, 2021 at 5:59 pm:
      Love this facial oil. It is light, so moisturizing and smells heavenly. It was my first purchase from Naked and Thriving but it surely won’t be my last. Looking forward to trying many of their other products.
      5out of 5
    50. Nancy D. March 16, 2021 at 11:26 pm:
      I’ve been using quite a few of the Naked & Thriving oils and serums now for about six months. They are all fantastic and I love the fragrance. I’m 62 years old and with time comes skin issues. I really didn’t have many lines on my face but what I did have I can no longer see. My skin is brighter, tighter, and definitely more hydrated. I’ve never been one to spend a ton of money on beauty products because I have pretty good skin for my age but these oils and serums make my skin look and feel like a million bucks. I’ll absolutely continue buying them.
      5out of 5

Revitalize Body Oil

A lightweight and incredibly moisturizing oil that leaves skin smooth, glowing, & soft to the touch.

   Limit 1 per customer

SPECIAL OFFER

Add our nourishing body oil for just $15

$15 (a $22 value!)