Reviews

Customers Love Us

Read More Customer Reviews


    1. Elizabeth Martin May 14, 2021 at 1:25 pm:
      I've been using this product for a few months and my bottle is just about empty. It is an amazing product. It completely took away the dark sunspots that were on the sides of my face and on my cheeks. I tan easily and had melasma type spots on my face for years. They went away in a very short time and even with all the pool time and spending many days in the hot Florida sun, the spots didn't come back. I also had some fine lines on the sides of my face that have diminished to the point that I barely see them. I have very sensitive skin and never had any reaction from this product. I would highly recommend this (and have!) to anyone looking to reverse sun damage and aging.
      5out of 5
    2. Mary May 14, 2021 at 1:16 pm:
      I am a skincare addict and I frequently do massive amounts of research before trying any product. I am also 39 years old and I have oily, acne prone skin but I also smoked from the age of 18 to 28, thankfully I have been able to quit but it was too late since I have smoke lines near my lips and wrinkles on my forehead. Anyway like I mentioned, I have tested a decent amount of skincare products in my day but I also have a tendency to be drawn in by what’s the most fashionable and expensive thing you can find at places like Sephora. Lately I’ve been using mainly Drunk Elephant products, especially their AHA/BHA products with moderate success but I swear they are the cause of some breakouts I have been getting on my chin. My mother, who is 67 years old but looks only 50 years old, has amazing, smooth and clear skin. I asked her what her secret was and she told me that all she really uses is this serum and their Prevent oil each morning. I had never heard of Naked and Thriving before, but I finally tried the Illuminate serum two days ago and I think I found one of the most miraculous skincare products I’ve ever used. I usually wait to review items until I feel like enough time has passed to give them a proper chance but after the first day of using this my nasty smoke lines look diminished and what I’m really excited about is that it faded old acne scars significantly, in just two days. Also the existing pimples I had on my chin are clearing up, my pores look tighter, it gives my skin an instant glow. This is the only new product I’ve added to my regimen recently. So far it hasn’t caused any pore congestion or irritation, and it’s formula is not greasy, gives you a glow. Let’s just say I have been using drunk elephant for two months and have yet to review it, I have been using naked and thriving for two days and I cannot stop raving.
      5out of 5
    3. CM May 13, 2021 at 1:37 pm:
      This oil is heavenly! So hydrating! I use it every morning. A little goes a long way. It is not inexpensive - but I’m addicted to it! I’m 60 & people think I’m 40!! I use their other facial oil at night too! I highly recommend their products.
      5out of 5
    4. Janet Jones May 13, 2021 at 10:22 am:
      Excellent product as I love serums and the combination of ingredients are the perfect ones !!!
      5out of 5
    5. Andrea Wölner-Hanssen May 13, 2021 at 6:10 am:
      I have acne prone, dry and sensitive skin- a challenge. I tried ”the full routine day and night” for my dry skin. I was amazed that even my breakouts were less frequent and severe, just some single spots. The skin looks more even and feels smooth. It leaves your skin with a lovely scent. I love the whole concept with sustainability, organic ingredients and lack of harmful chemical, and just on top of that aesthetic bottles that comes with a nice message: ”Hello beautiful” yes, indeed, I feel gorgeous!
      5out of 5
    6. Deanna Bastianich May 12, 2021 at 12:10 pm:
      My skin feels healthy and looks hydrated.
      5out of 5
    7. holly May 12, 2021 at 10:12 am:
      I have problem skin, blemishes even at 60, yet this serum has been a boost to my skin! No breakouts, only smooth skin and dare i say, a little radiance shining through?
      5out of 5
    8. Muffy May 10, 2021 at 8:22 pm:
      I am so happy about this purchase. I have not been good about a bedtime skin routine but because this serum feels great on my skin, I can't to wash up and put this on in the evening. I feel like my skin is drinking it up and I am doing something good to keep me looking my best for years to come.
      5out of 5
    9. Margo Christine May 10, 2021 at 2:19 pm:
      Mt skin has never looked better. I use this every night before bed. Love this product!
      5out of 5
    10. Margo Christine May 10, 2021 at 2:17 pm:
      Absolutely the best. My skin has never looked better!
      5out of 5
    11. Barb Kielkowski May 9, 2021 at 5:34 pm:
      I love the smell of this oil, and my skin just drinks it up. I feel like it just hydrates right away, and hydrated skin won’t wrinkle as quickly. This is my favorite product from Naked and Thriving, but I use the whole regimen.
      5out of 5
    12. Pauline Travers May 9, 2021 at 11:53 am:
      Bought it and received a different product instead so can’t review it.
      1out of 5
    13. Shelly May 7, 2021 at 7:35 pm:
      My skin soaks this up like a sponge, it doesn’t leave me feeling oily, LOVE IT!
      5out of 5
    14. Donna Parks May 7, 2021 at 2:18 pm:
      I am new to this brand and very glad I found it. I have been using the Protect serum every morning and just started with the Detox oil. It's not greasy, has a nice smell, and after a few minutes my skin is dry, and ready for other products. I live in a dry climate and I think this is a good buy!
      5out of 5
    15. Shawn May 7, 2021 at 9:27 am:
      I’ve tried others but this is the best. Sinks into skin quickly and leaves skin so soft and smooth. I have really dry skin and use it year round. Never heavy or oily. Love it!
      5out of 5
    16. Jaquelin Pearson May 6, 2021 at 10:05 pm:
      I love this oil. I use it at night before bed. My skin loves it. I swim open water every day and am sure the ocean is drying for my skin. This oil is excellent. Started with the sample size and moved up to the full size. It's a keeper.
      5out of 5
    17. Meredith May 6, 2021 at 12:00 am:
      This serum is the holy grail! My skin was noticeably brighter after only a few nights of use. Even my esthetician commented and asked what product I was using at my last facial.
      5out of 5
    18. Kristin May 5, 2021 at 6:32 pm:
      I love the smell and the light weight of this face oil. My skin drinks this oil up! Softens fine lines and has hydrated my skin beautifully.
      5out of 5
    19. Megan Riendeau May 5, 2021 at 5:19 pm:
      I love this product. I am very fussy about face products but this one is great. I have seen a big improvement in my skin. It dries very quickly, does not have a strong scent and is not greasy. It is hard to get out of the bottle but I would definitely recommend.
      5out of 5
    20. Irene May 4, 2021 at 10:03 pm:
      I have a lot of money, upwards of $400 at one time for a skin rejuvenation serum. I have probably 3 others products in my makeup drawer that have not worked. Finding this one has made such a positive look and feel to it. Love it love it love it.
      5out of 5
    21. Gerry May 4, 2021 at 1:20 pm:
      Great serum! I've now been using the night serum and the oil. My skin has never looked better. Very good customer service too. I highly recommend.
      5out of 5
    22. sheri.hird13 May 4, 2021 at 1:56 am:
      My friends skin looked amazing. I asked her what she had done and she told me about naked and thriving. It is amazing. My skin has never looked better. I recently had surgery and wasn’t taking care of my skin for about a week. I couldn’t believe the difference. I started my naked and thriving routine and my amazing skin was back! Love it so much
      5out of 5
    23. Ginny Boniface May 3, 2021 at 4:41 pm:
      I am very happy with the results. My skin is feeling very soft and the lines near my eyes are plumped so they aren’t as noticeable. If my skin could talk I suspect it would be saying thank you!
      5out of 5
    24. Jana Begovich May 3, 2021 at 1:33 pm:
      Just recently ordered this amazing product and have ordered more and told my friends about it! Love it!!!
      5out of 5
    25. Nancy May 3, 2021 at 11:37 am:
      I love how this serum leaves my face feeling soft and nourished. My skin feels healthier than it has in years.
      5out of 5
    26. Dianna May 3, 2021 at 9:20 am:
      I'm up to three times a week and my skin is so soft. I wish I'd discovered your products years ago.
      5out of 5
    27. Marie May 3, 2021 at 8:53 am:
      I am blown away with this product. I have used so many expensive and highly lauded products over the years and these serum and oil combos far and away beat everything. I am 72 and my skin looks better than it has in years. Wrinkles and pores diminished, skin glows. Love the scent also.
      5out of 5
    28. Debra Fernald May 3, 2021 at 8:29 am:
      Since I found Naked and Thriving my skin has greatly improved. Love these products. I'm 61 and what a game changer! Well worth it.
      5out of 5
    29. Nancy Gilbert May 2, 2021 at 9:05 pm:
      This may be the best skin care serum/oil/cream I have ever used. Have only used it for a short time, but loving it.
      5out of 5
    30. Katherine Northcutt April 30, 2021 at 3:43 pm:
      I am 66 years old and have been using rejuvenate for almost a year. My skin has never looked better and I no longer use foundation. I love the feel and the smell. A little goes a long way so not only does it work but much cheaper than the department store products I was using.
      5out of 5
    31. anthea J. April 27, 2021 at 1:13 pm:
      Love this oil so far. The fragrance is wonderful, it permeates in your skin. Have my husband using it as well. Not a disappointment, would strongly recommend.
      5out of 5
    32. CINDY CHANEY April 27, 2021 at 12:18 am:
      Wow. The wrinkled skin under my eyes is becoming smooth and supple. I’m a definite fan. I use this after my serum.
      5out of 5
    33. Erika April 26, 2021 at 4:58 pm:
      An amazing product. I see and feel huge improvement of my skin. Morning 'pillow marks' on my face are gone. Highly recommend.
      5out of 5
    34. Taryn Wolt April 26, 2021 at 2:17 pm:
      So far I am really enjoying the serum. I feel that I only need to use a little. It is very hydrating on my skin. Love it!
      4out of 5
    35. Kristin Walker April 25, 2021 at 10:39 pm:
      These products are amazing! The combination of serum and oil deeply hydrates my skin better than my previous lotion based regimen. I’m noticing less fine lines and pigmentation, and my skin feels soft and plumped in the morning. I love it so much I just bought the day set as well.
      5out of 5
    36. Dee Dee April 25, 2021 at 7:35 pm:
      I love how my pores are shrinking!! It has such a nice light fragrance as I apply to my face!
      5out of 5
    37. Susan Osborne April 25, 2021 at 12:08 pm:
      Ever since I started using Naked and Thriving my skin has been beautiful! I bought my daughter a rejuvenate and even with rosacea it has been helping clear her skin, Great products so glad I found you!
      5out of 5
    38. Claire April 24, 2021 at 1:59 am:
      So light and I love the way it massages in makes my skin feel sumptuous
      5out of 5
    39. Jen Bracken-Mausel April 23, 2021 at 7:51 am:
      I love this serum! I feel it has helped my skin look healthier and my makeup goes on so much better. I combine it with the oil and love the results! My ONLY complaint is that it takes so long to receive once the order is placed. I just placed another order 10 days ago and still do not have the product. I wish that you did not use USPS for delivery when there are better options for quicker more efficient options. Still will not keep me from the products!
      5out of 5
    40. Diane April 22, 2021 at 4:57 pm:
      This has to be the best facial oil I have ever used. My face is so soft and I use it after my facial serum and before my moisturizer. The fine lines around my eyes have definitely lessened since using and my makeup goes on flawlessly!
      5out of 5
    41. gill pepper April 21, 2021 at 3:42 pm:
      Beautiful product, this serum has nourished my skin leaving it feeling hydrated and smooth. Can definitely see a difference to the texture which has helped plump fine lines and wrinkles. Highly recommend!
      5out of 5
    42. gill pepper April 21, 2021 at 3:42 pm:
      Beautiful product, this serum has nourished my skin leaving it feeling hydrated and smooth. Can definitely see a difference to the texture which has helped plump fine lines and wrinkles. Highly recommend!
      5out of 5
    43. CindyC April 21, 2021 at 10:15 am:
      Love the way it feels and it has a nice, light aroma.
      5out of 5
    44. Sarah Mountford April 21, 2021 at 3:40 am:
      Skin looks and feels amazing, totally love this product. You need this in your life!
      5out of 5
    45. Dana B April 20, 2021 at 11:46 am:
      Great product - smells lovely and feels like it really sinks into your skin! Love it and will def be ordering more!
      5out of 5
    46. Emily April 19, 2021 at 2:14 pm:
      Really loving this Renew serum. It smells wonderful and goes on smooth. No irritation for my reactive and sensitive skin.
      5out of 5
    47. Deb April 19, 2021 at 1:30 pm:
      A friend shared a travel size with me and I immediately became a fan. Ordered Protect & Renew and love them both. My face is so happy!
      5out of 5
    48. Lesley Spellmeyer April 19, 2021 at 9:42 am:
      I love Detox! It feels amazing on my skin, smells incredible, and my skin looks brighter, fresher I think. I keep purchasing more of these products as they’re all amazing!
      5out of 5
    49. Deb April 18, 2021 at 8:40 am:
      Great oil! It’s my daily aroma therapy. Not greasy. Leaves my skin smooth and dewy.
      5out of 5
    50. CR April 17, 2021 at 11:50 am:
      Doesn't irritate my skin or break me out and feels very nice when I put it on.
      5out of 5

Join the conversation

Search www.nakedandthriving.com

SHOPPING BAG (0)

PREVENT FACE OIL

Defends and protects against signs of aging before they start with this powerful antioxidant blend.

   Limit 1 per customer

SPECIAL OFFER

Add our bestselling travel oil to your order for just $15

$15 (a $26 value!)